You are here: homepage > broodmares > argentina de laubry

Argentina De Laubry

  • Gender: mare
  • Birth: 2000
  • Studbook: BWP
  • Colour: fush
  • Descent: Skippy II x Lugano Van La Roche
  • In foal to:
  • Status:
Skippy II Galoubet A Almé Z
Gascogne Gaur xx
Goldfee vh Lindenhof Lugano Van La Roche Lugano I
Wenke Werther
Goldine v.Gotthard

Father Skippy II was elite stallion of the BWP and jumped several seasons successful under R. Hemeryck. He's the father of various licensed sons and Grand Prix winners.


Mother Goldfee Van Het Lindehof is the half sister of Orphee De Laubry, this mare jumped at international level with Albert Voorn and Morten Djupvic.

Argentina De Laubry herself jumped at regional level and bred almost every year a foal. In the meantime, it seems that she breeds offsprings of exceptionel quality! 


Argentina De Laubry is the mother of:

  • Eclipse ('04 v.Cicero Van Paemel): Under Philippe Lejeune winner of the championship for 7-year old horses in Gesves and now CSI 1,50m level.
  • Farahdiba Van Paemel ('05 v.Cicero Van Paemel): Succesfull at 1,30m level and mother of the BWP stallion Pifte Van Het Houtemhof (v. Ironman vd Padenborre), one of the auction toppers of the BWP auction!
  • Himalaya Van Paemel ('07 v.Cicero Van Paemel): Winner in freejumping in Affligem when she was 2 years old, of 199 participants! Now very succesfull at CSI 1,45m level. She was also 4th in the finals for 6-years old horses at CSI Vlamertinge! 


Hann stam 744


Offsprings Argentina De Laubry:


                                                      éclipse '04 v.Cicero Van Paemel


                                                     éclipse '04 v.Cicero Van Paemel 


                                                  Ninja Royal Z '13 v.Nabab De Rêve


                                              Eclipse '04 v.Cicero Van Paemel


                                            Eclipse '04 v.Cicero Van Paemel


                               Himalaya van Paemel '07 v.Cicero Van Paemel


                                 Himalaya Van Paemel '07 v.Cicero Van Paemel


                                       Ninja Royal Z  '03 v.Nabab De Rêve


                                                Quintera Royal Z  '04 v.Quintero